Gin Rummy
Forum
LIVE
Play FREE or win CA$H Prizes!
Main Forum
IT'S A MAGICAL HALL

IT'S A MAGICAL HALL
Posted by LADY_AWE (VIP) Feb 19 2015 5:56PM

I cannot help but wonder what makes the gin main hall such a wonderful place to play in. In fact, the whole game of gin itself is a pleasure. I check frequently to see what challenges may be outstanding and more than naught ... there aren't any. Wow that is amazing! No one clamoring to get over each other can only mean one thing. We fully cooperate with each other with excellent sportsmanlike behavior. Since I play spades, canasta and backgammon avidly, I am at a loss why those environments can't lend themselves to be more like this awesome group of GC lovers. Anyone have any thoughts?

Re: IT'S A MAGICAL HALL
Posted by LVGAL (VIP) Feb 28 2015 4:14PM

Hi, Lady_Awe this is my first time posting at this forum. I have been playing on this site off and on for a few years now. But have never thought to check out the forum until now. But anyway as to your post, I was wondering if you might be able to explain what exactly the other groups are like? What it is they are not doing, or what makes them so different if possible? I'm just curious that's all. Thanks propain

IS IT FUN FOR YOU?
Posted by LADY_AWE (VIP) Mar 3 2015 1:34PM